Digital Kicks 047 – The ‘Robots’ Mix

Back from the dead, for your aural pleasure,  is another episode of Digital Kicks.  Navigate here to listen or download the episode.

The track sequence is:

01. Wayback – Hubtone
02. Latina Del Accordion – Daniel Lopez Covas
03. Meltin’ Guitar – Belladonna
04. One Lifetime To Live (Greg Wilson Version) – Gary Davis
05. Stompin’ At The Savoy – Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald
06. Trois Gymnopedies (First Movement) – Gary Numan
07. The Robots (2009 Digital Remaster) – Kraftwerk
08. Let The Sun Shine Out (Original Vocal Mix) – Flora Cruze
09. An That’s Saying A Lot (Groove Armada Mix) – Natural Calamity
10. Shimmer – Hanna
11. Armageddon Time – Willie Williams
12. 11th Dimension – Julian Casablancas
13. You Can’t Walk Like A Man (When You’re Too Drunk To Stand) – The Dodge Brothers
14. Dragon – The Amazing

Bonus Tracks
15. The Groove – Darling Android
16. Endless Universe – Digital Daylight

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s